top of page

SweatNet Charlotte, Ya'll

Ya'll, Charlotte is growing at an exponential rate!

Hang with me.....real-estate is crazy right now, businesses are popping up EVERYWHERE and the traffic!!

What else is growing? Fitness studios! There are so many options to choose from: Crossfit, Cycling, Yoga, Climbing, etc!

Well, I love to try new things and it gets my workout in especially between clients.

So, here comes SweatNet. SweatNet allows you to experience different studios at a discount price.

If you know me I LOVE discounts. Discounts are LIFE! Haha! They also have discounts on FOOD? Fitness = Food (well, that is way I see it).

Plus, who likes commitments to a million different studios?! Not me! I want to try new workouts and get In and Out!

I also love our fitness community! To me its also community over competition, always!

I want ya'll to go to www.sweatnetclt.com and sign up!

You can workout with me via SweatNet Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 615am for $10! TEN DOLLARS FOR A WORKOUT! COME ON YA'LL!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page