top of page

You are BEAUTIFUL

We all have those days. We feel beautiful and strong. We have days where we feel less than beautiful. We can see every flaw, every fat roll, every blemish. On those days we focus on the "wrongs", instead we should focus that we are human and beautiful.

I had one of those days this morning. I was having a lifting session and decided to video myself. I felt huge, my shirt was too big, just over all bad. I had a great session, but just felt pretty poor about myself.

I told myself, you are trying, you are beautiful. You have goals and sometimes we get side tracked but that is okay. Just get back on track.

Cheers beautiful people!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page